School Holidays 2020-2021

School Holidays Start Date Finish Date
First Day of School 12 Aug 2020 Wednesday
Autumn Half Term Holidays 25 Sep 2020 Friday 28 Sep 2020 Monday
Autumn Holidays 12 Oct 2020 Monday 16 Oct 2020 Friday
Winter Holidays 23 Dec 2020 Wednesday 06 Jan 2021 Wednesday
Spring Half Term Holidays 08 Feb 2021 Monday 10 Feb 2021 Wednesday
Spring Holidays 02 Apr 2021 Friday 16 Apr 2021 Friday
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2021 Friday 31 May 2021 Monday
Summer Holidays 25 Jun 2021 Friday 13 Aug 2021 Friday

School Holidays 2021-2022

School Holidays Start Date Finish Date
First Day of School 16 Aug 2021 Monday
Autumn Half Term Holidays 24 Sep 2021 Friday 27 Sep 2021 Monday
Autumn Holidays 11 Oct 2021 Monday 15 Oct 2021 Friday
Winter Holidays 23 Dec 2021 Thursday 04 Jan 2022 Tuesday
Spring Half Term Holidays 14 Feb 2022 Monday 16 Feb 2022 Wednesday
Spring Holidays 04 Apr 2022 Monday 18 Apr 2022 Monday
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2022 Friday 30 May 2022 Monday
Summer Holidays 27 Jun 2022 Monday
This website uses cookies. More Information